PayPal and Amazon checkouts available.
800-486-1237

Arches Tinnitus Formula

$39.95

Arches Tinnitus Formula

Value
Quality
Price
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Stopped working
When I first ordered the product it really helped. This time and I have been taking it for a few months it no longer works. My tinnitus is bad and there is no relief. Unless I am doing something wrong no longer helps. Review by Linda / (Posted on 12/16/2015)
May Be Working
It's taken 60 days but this may be helping. So therefore will be ordering more. Like everyone else you will try anything to make the noise stop and for the last couple of days the sharp ping in my ears seems to be more in the background, which I can live with. Between the Arches and my "white noise" machine, I may have found relief. Review by Wizard / (Posted on 7/16/2015)
Disappointed
I was hopeful that this product would have some impact on my ear ringing. My ear specialist recommended it. I have taken it for three months religiously two tablets a day (I know I'm supposed to take 4) and unfortunately this pill has had no affect whatsoever. If anything, the ringing may have increased. I hope one day to find help. I am thankful that no pain accompanies the ringing.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Hopeful / (Posted on 5/4/2015)
It works
This really works. I started taking it three years ago when I had an allergic reaction to a medication and my ears begin ringing very loudly. I took it for a while and started to question if it worked. I decided to just buy my own herbal remedies over the counter. Within two weeks, my ears were so loud I couldn't stand it. I ordered more of the Arches Combo Pack and within a week of starting the formula again, they were back to what I had become used to. It doesn't cure it, but it certainly reduces the ringing to a tolerable level.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Carol / (Posted on 12/31/2014)
Positive, but negative.
I have been using the product for about seven months, and it really works good on me. But the price is too high for me.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Joe / (Posted on 9/24/2014)
After a few months
I have a bad tinnitus problem for about 6 years . And started taking MagniLife, and its seemed to help "somewhat". Then I saw an "add" for Arches Tinnitus Formula and bought the whole package even with the "stress" formula . I haven't found any bit of difference after paying 2 times the price .
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Jerry / (Posted on 9/23/2014)
WOW! Really Works!
I have an acoustic neuroma that has been treated with radiation. My tinnitus in my right ear was very loud. The Tinnitus Formula started working for me after a week or two. I take 2 capsules every morning. WOW! This stuff really works! That ear is very quiet most of the time.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Gayzine / (Posted on 1/25/2014)
Skeptic now a believer
So when I looked at various supplements for Tinnitus i was very skeptical but since my ENT was at a loss I figured I would try something and the Arches formulae seemed to have the best recommendations. I noted that the literature said to be patient it takes three bottles to see results.

Well, I finished my third bottle and told myself, oh I need to order a refill... and that is when I realized I noticed the ringing in my right ear had pretty much gone away.

Wow, I hadn't even thought about it because it occurred so gradually. But now if I think back three months ago I realize that the affliction I had suffered through for years seems to be hardly there at all.

Thanks... please send my re-order quickly! Review by Jeffc / (Posted on 12/22/2013)
It works
Like everyone else, I was skeptical about trying the Tinnitus Formula, even though the ear specialist told me about it. However, when your desperate you will try "anything." I have been completely satisfied with this formula. Ears have settled down quite a bit. Need to change a few things to keep the ears quiet, so I have begun to keep a journal of what I eat, and do that day, so I will know what irritates them, and what helps. Considering how well this works, the price is reasonable. Review by SuzieQ / (Posted on 7/6/2013)
A must have
I've been taking Arches Formula for my tinnitus for several years. when I first began taking Arches Formula, I noticed a reduction in symptoms within 6 weeks. I notice my tinnitus gets louder/more noticeable after a few weeks if I skip taking the formula. Now, I am sure to take it every day.. Thank you for a product that has greatly increased my health and well-being. Review by jsp / (Posted on 6/15/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Arches Tinnitus Formula

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality